Contact

Ryan Stanier

Founder and General Manager

ryan@theotherartfair.com

+44 (0)203 805 6670

Zoe Paulsen

Fair Director - Australia

zoe@theotherartfair.com

+61 412 122 442

Sophie Lucas

International Fair Development Manager

sophie@theotherartfair.com 

+44 (0)203 805 6670

Jessica Chow

Fair Manager

jessica@theotherartfair.com

Emma Warren

Marketing Manager

emma@theotherartfair.com



Anouka Pedley-Egan

Fair Intern

anouka@theotherartfair.com

TWITTER
@TOAF_Melbourne
LATEST BLOG POSTS